How to Message Someone On WhatsApp Who Has Blocked You

223

- Advertisement -

Nowadays WhatsApp is a very popular messenger which helps us to connect with your known ones but sometimes you may experience that someone has blocked you in your contact list. If someone has blocked you on WhatsApp then you cannot see his/her profile picture or status and even you cannot send a message. There may be a chance that you have something very important to tell to your closed one. Also if your girlfriend or boyfriend has blocked you on WhatsApp and you have to convey your message and feel sorry for him/her before the time passes away then this article is for you. In this article, I’m going to share a trick with you which will help you send a message to someone who has blocked you. You can make a conversation with him/her as before. Some articles may suggest you to firstly delete your account and then reinstall your WhatsApp in order to get unblocked. But this is a lengthy process and in this process, you have to leave all of your existing groups. So we need a better idea than this which help us text someone who has blocked us. And here I’m going to discuss the same a cool method that you must not used till now to have a chat with a person who had blocked you. So have a look on complete guide discussed below to proceed.

#1 Engage a third person.
To carry out your plan you need to engage a third person in this process. The third person can be any of your friend in your friend list. The third person plays a very crucial role in this process. And that third person should be on WhatsApp and if he/she is common friends of you and person that blocks you then you will have a good advantage.
#2 The third person will have to make a group.
The next step is also very simple to execute. The third person will have to make a group of you and the one who has blocked you. Now don’t worry you don’t have to make a conversation in the presence of the third person. The next step will clear your query. As this is the trick that is going to be very useful.

#3 The third person leaves.

It will sound funny but yes the third person now will have to leave the group. He can leave the group by clicking on the group name. At the bottom, there will be a button showing “exit group“. The third person has to Click on this button and confirm yes on the warning box. As this is the medium that will be helping you in messaging that person using that group.

And here it is. Your problem is solved. Since the third person has now left the group you have a clear space for conversation in the group chat. There is nothing to worry as this conversation will only be between you and the one who has blocked you. And now you can message that person through this group conversation. You can also say the bug of WhatsApp but you can now actually do WhatsApp messages to the person who blocked you and that too with a simple trick.

Also you can use dual apps and create yourself as a third person since by using dual apps you can use 2 different accounts of the same application.

 

Hope you like the above Post. Don’t Forget to share it with your friends. Leave a comment below if you have any related queries with this as The ComputerWorld team is always ready and happy to help our Users.

 

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.